3 Questions to Ask Before Studying Abroad in Ireland


ISA Study Abroad Student Blog

Abby Moncus is a student at Virginia Wesleyan College and an ISA Featured Blogger.  She is currently studying abroad with ISA in Dublin, Ireland.

As I leave for Ireland a week from today, I have found myself going over every detail in my head several times. I have lists written out to make sure I know exactly what I need to do before I leave. When talking to friends and family about my upcoming trip, I have been asked lots of questions about Ireland and my time abroad. Since they are questions I have gone over several times, I thought I’d answer some of them for you all!

Photo credit: GlobaLinks Learning Abroad Photo credit: GlobaLinks Learning Abroad

1. What is the weather like over there? How do you know what to pack?

When I started packing, I made sure I downloaded some weather apps on my phone that would give me the most up-to-date…

View original post 404 more words

About Working Holiday Ireland

The Working Holiday Ireland website dedicated for those who are planning to visit the magical emerald isle. A place to meet like minded travellers, find out what's happening, get some really great travel info, or just catch up on adventures in Ireland. Come on in and enjoy the Craic!!!

Posted on 13 Oct, 2014, in What's happening in Ireland. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

