Calling all aliisaacstoryteller friends!


Is this the Irish Harry Potter??

aliisaacstoryteller

Image

Can you guys help me achieve one of my goals? I am only 4 likes away from my first goal of 100 likes on my Facebook page…can you help me by clicking this link? I promise not to bombard you with millions of irrelevant, boring posts!

Thank you.

PS. After a clear sunny day yesterday, the Cloak of Concealment is back…

View original post

About Working Holiday Ireland

The Working Holiday Ireland website dedicated for those who are planning to visit the magical emerald isle. A place to meet like minded travellers, find out what's happening, get some really great travel info, or just catch up on adventures in Ireland. Come on in and enjoy the Craic!!!

Posted on 6 Feb, 2014, in What's happening in Ireland. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. The Irish Harry Potter? Now you’ve put a smile on my face! Thanks so much for re-blogging me! Ali

    Like

Leave a Reply

