Ireland…A Wonderful Place.


My Life Living in Europe

So from the 20th to the 24th of this month (November), I was in Dublin, Ireland.  Needless to say, Dublin was such an amazing city.  I was able to experience quite a lot.  I saw Trinity College, Dublin Spire, The Guinness Factory, and much more.  I also was able to participate in a “pub-crawl” which is where you test out a variety of different pubs and what they have to offer.  Two words can sum up my experience with the pub-crawl: Awesome and sick.  I leave that where it is.

I think my favorite attraction in Dublin had to be the Guinness Factory.  I learned the old way Guinness was made (a very interesting process).  I also was able to taste Guinness that was only two days old (so good).  At the end of my experience I was given a free pint of Guinness to enjoy in their Gravity Bar…

View original post 373 more words

About Working Holiday Ireland

The Working Holiday Ireland website dedicated for those who are planning to visit the magical emerald isle. A place to meet like minded travellers, find out what's happening, get some really great travel info, or just catch up on adventures in Ireland. Come on in and enjoy the Craic!!!

Posted on 2 Dec, 2013, in What's happening in Ireland. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

